Longbird Lent Puzzle 2010

With all due doffing of cap to Weaselspoon, I here present my first Lent Puzzle. Hope you enjoy it. There will be one picture+caption per day from Ash Wednesday until Easter Sunday. Look at them the right way and you’ll find a question with a one word answer. Email this word to lentpuzzle@longbird.co.uk. The first person to answer correctly wins.....an as-yet unspecified but sure-to-be-marvellous prize, oooooh!
~ Sunday, April 4 ~
Permalink
And that’s it! We’re done, hope you had fun :-)
Did you find the question? Do you know the answer? I look forward to hearing from you…lentpuzzle@longbird.co.uk.

And that’s it! We’re done, hope you had fun :-)

Did you find the question? Do you know the answer? I look forward to hearing from you…lentpuzzle@longbird.co.uk.


~ Saturday, April 3 ~
Permalink
Temple of geekdom.

Temple of geekdom.


~ Friday, April 2 ~
Permalink
Sexy!

Sexy!


~ Thursday, April 1 ~
Permalink
Everyone can see everyone else seeing them being seen.

Everyone can see everyone else seeing them being seen.


~ Wednesday, March 31 ~
Permalink
Right, last few days…anyone getting close?

Right, last few days…anyone getting close?


~ Tuesday, March 30 ~
Permalink
For goodness sake, will he ever catch that arrow?

For goodness sake, will he ever catch that arrow?


~ Monday, March 29 ~
Permalink
Only to be used in the event of fire, boredom or annoyance with a squirrel.

Only to be used in the event of fire, boredom or annoyance with a squirrel.


~ Sunday, March 28 ~
Permalink
Yet another redesign.

Yet another redesign.


~ Saturday, March 27 ~
Permalink
Always good news, isn’t it?

Always good news, isn’t it?


~ Friday, March 26 ~
Permalink
Doubt I’ll ever see a bigger one.

Doubt I’ll ever see a bigger one.